search
top

Blogging 101: Advice from #crafterminds

craft and hobby doors

Every Monday, Crafterminds hosts a Twitter chat! We talk about all things bloggy. This week, we kicked off our regular schedule, and to celebrate, we went back to basics and talked about Blogging 101. We all brainstormed about what new bloggers should think about, and our participants gave some great advice. Check out our mini-transcript below, and to join us in the future, put #crafterminds on your schedule (or set a reminder on your phone!)

What: #crafterminds chat on Twitter
When: Mondays at 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern
How: Follow the #crafterminds hashtag on Twitter, or go to TweetChat to follow along more easily

 

banner ad

2 Responses to “Blogging 101: Advice from #crafterminds”

  1. Great advice…thank you for sharing! I’m new to blogging, and glad I stumbled across your blog 🙂 Tons of great posts to read!

  2. Thanks for posting the highlights from the chat! I’m so sad I have to miss it because of work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

top